Silly Syl Radio Ep. 60 – Light As Air

This week’s episode features some airy vocals from Kiiara and Khalid, as well as some ultra smooth production from the likes of Lido and Ashton McCreight.


1.Whippin – Kiiara feat. Felix Snow
2. Location (Rascal Remix) – Khalid
3. Just 2 – Maurice Moore
4. Chef (prod. by Micah) – Noah
5. where ya goin – whysp
6. Colors (Original Mix) – Dewian Gross
7. Kuiters Sample Pack
8. Vicodin – CVBZ
9. winter chill (snctm. flip) – Pold
10. jewels (harlyyn. remix) – halpe
11. Get It – falcxne
12. Hang on skype aint working – More//Night
13. Catch my Drift (prod. philip grass) – Civ Pierre
14. can i have it like that?? (pharrell and gwen stefani edit) – Ashton McCreight
15. hmu – Jetson
16. Wonder – Kempeh
17. By My Side (feat. Indica) – Andrew Luce
18. B R E A T H – N i G H T S
19. Feel It Still (Lido Remix) – Portugal the Man
20. Do You – Naji

What is Traklife LIVE?
Traklife LIVE is a 24/7 audio stream of Traklife's radio show network. This is original content from different parts of the world to give the audience insight on the diversity of music as well as uniting the urban culture through sound and lifestyle. Check out our show schedule and tune in to Traklife LIVE or catch each show On-Demand.
Traklife Blog

More Episodes