Silly Syl Radio Ep. 63 – Forest Decompression

I just got back from Electric Forest this past weekend! What an incredible festival. I got to see so many of my favorite acts like Flume, Allison Wonderland, Two Friends, Autograf, DJ Snake, Bassnectar, Ekali. Four days of festival raging will get to you though, so I hand-selected some laid-back house and disco edits to ease me back into reality.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Make Time (prod. by MisterE) – CAMB
2. Unify – Sam Wills
3. Closer – Pastel
4. Someone That You Love (Pastel Remix) – Jarreau Vandal & Olivia Nelson
5. Run To Me (penthouse disco edit) – Lafa Taylor & Aabo
6. Love I Need – Promnite [Sample: Looking Up To You – Michael Wycoff]
7. Panorama – Yung Bae
8. Eclipse – Geotheory
9. Growing Up (RAMI Remix) – Phil Good
10. wool hoodie – msft
11. Purity – Tibe
12. PRBLMS (6lack edit) (prod. by Judge) – Mark Johns
13. fake hawaii – public library commute
14. Limbo (feat. Alanna Aguiar) – Tyler Coolidge
15. Good Nights (feat. Mascolo) – Whethan
16. 69 Camaro – Penthouse Penthouse
17. only u – wntr
18. The Light – Sam Dian

Traklife Blog

More Episodes