INSTANT VINTAGE RADIO 022


INSTANT VINTAGE RADIO 022 • For my first 2017 special additions + broadcast, I’m playing the newest by @snohaalegra, @1500ornothinofficial, @arimaederra, & many other soul diamonds. Relax your mental every Friday @ 1p PST/4p EST/9p GMT on @trakliferadio 📻✨🎶

Tracklist: http://bit.ly/instantvintageradio022tracklist

INSTANT VINTAGE RADIO explores the timeless soul sounds, future-forward melodies, and marriage of new-school with classic-school flavor, across all genres that inspire the mind while moving the soul. Enjoy.

INSTANT VINTAGE RADIO airs EVERY FRIDAY @ 1PM PST/4PM EST/8PM GMT/SATURDAY 5AM PT on @TraklifeRadio. Listen on Traklife.com or download the mobile app for iOS/Android!

 

What is Traklife LIVE?
Traklife LIVE is a 24/7 audio stream of Traklife's radio show network. This is original content from different parts of the world to give the audience insight on the diversity of music as well as uniting the urban culture through sound and lifestyle. Check out our show schedule and tune in to Traklife LIVE or catch each show On-Demand.
Traklife Blog
SIGN UP FOR THE TRAKLIFE NEWSLETTER

More Episodes